Ornament

Ballyhoo Brill!

Ballyhoo works with the high-quality hair care series manufactured by Glynt / Swiss Formula. The family-run business located near Hamburg has over 40 years of experience in the research and development of hair cosmetics. These products are sold exclusively by salons and are available at Ballyhoo under the name Ballyhoo-brill!.

Action mechanisms made of raw botanical materials combine to create highly-tolerable formulas, and the manufacturer completely abstains from animal testing. All of our care products are vegan, with the exception of the Mat Modeler wax (based on silica-beeswax). Ecological tenability is very important to us.

A simple numerical system makes it easy to use the coordinated shampoos, conditioners and hair treatments. Complementary finishing and styling products offer individual options for every type of hair.

Ornament

Ornament

Ballyhoo Brill!

Ballyhoo arbeitet mit der hochwertigen Haarpflegeserie von Glynt / Swiss Formula. Das familiengeführte Unternehmen aus der Nähe von Hamburg kann auf über 40 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit für Haarkosmetik zurückgreifen. Diese Produkte werden friseurexklusiv vertrieben und durch uns unter Ballyhoo-brill! angeboten.

Wirkmechanismen botanischer Grundstoffe verbinden sich zu gut verträglichen Rezepturen. Auf Tierversuche verzichten die Hersteller gänzlich. Bis auf das Wachs Mat Modeler (auf Kieselerde-Bienenwachs-Basis) sind alle bei uns angebotenen Pflegemittel vegan. Wir legen großen Wert auf die ökologische Vertretbarkeit.

Ein einfaches Ziffernsystem erleichtert die Anwendung der aufeinander abgestimmten Shampoos, Conditioner und Haarkuren. Ergänzende Finish- und Stylingprodukte bieten individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für jeden Haartyp.

Ornament